Get SF Weekly Newsletters
This is a past event.

Red Light Winter

When: Fri., Feb. 12, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Feb. 13, 8-10 p.m., Thu., Feb. 18, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Feb. 19, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Feb. 20, 8-10 p.m., Thu., Feb. 25, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Feb. 26, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Feb. 27, 8-10 p.m., Thu., March 3, 8-10 p.m., Fri., March 4, 8-10 p.m. and Sat., March 5, 8-10 p.m. 2016
Phone: 323-594-9666
Email: seatofyourpants@gmail.com
Price: $20.00
www.theexit.org/red/#more-1816
Seat of your pants Productions is honored to be presenting Adam Rapp's brilliant RED LIGHT WINTER as their first show in the Bay Area. The play revolves around two friends, Matt (Jarrod Ackerley) and Davis (Alexander Mayes), who go to Amsterdam on a mission to help Matt get over his failed relationship. Davis brings a young prostitute named Christina (Jocelyn McMahon-Babalis) to their hostel to help Matt get past his depression and a very unusual love triangle forms. A year later, Christina finds herself at Matt's small apartment in New York City, where some major reveals happen...
Buy Tickets

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Slideshows

  • clipping at Brava Theater Sept. 11
    Sub Pop recording artists 'clipping.' brought their brand of noise-driven experimental hip hop to the closing night of 2016's San Francisco Electronic Music Fest this past Sunday. The packed Brava Theater hosted an initially seated crowd that ended the night jumping and dancing against the front of the stage. The trio performed a set focused on their recently released Sci-Fi Horror concept album, 'Splendor & Misery', then delved into their dancier and more aggressive back catalogue, and recent single 'Wriggle'. Opening performances included local experimental electronic duo 'Tujurikkuja' and computer music artist 'Madalyn Merkey.'"

Nearby

History

Popular Stories

  1. Most Popular Stories
  2. Stories You Missed