Get SF Weekly Newsletters
Pin It
This cozy space hosts independent theater performances & community events in modern surrounds.

Map

Past Events

  • On the Periphery

    • Sun., Feb. 23, 2 p.m., Thu., Feb. 27, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 28, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 29, 8 p.m., Mon., March 2, 8 p.m., Fri., March 6, 8 p.m., Sat., March 7, 8 p.m., Sun., March 8, 2 p.m., Thu., March 12, 8 p.m., Fri., March 13, 8 p.m., Sat., March 14, 8 p.m., Sun., March 15, 2 p.m., Thu., March 19, 8 p.m., Fri., March 20, 8 p.m., Sat., March 21, 8 p.m., Sun., March 22, 2 p.m., Thu., March 26, 8 p.m., Fri., March 27, 8 p.m., Sat., March 28, 8 p.m., Sun., March 29, 2 p.m., Wed., April 1, 8 p.m., Thu., April 2, 8 p.m., Fri., April 3, 8 p.m. and Sat., April 4, 8 p.m. 2020
  • Funeral Game

    • Wed., Jan. 8, 8-9:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 9, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 10, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 11, 8-9:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 12, 2-3:30 p.m., Wed., Jan. 15, 8-9:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 16, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 17, 8-9:30 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 18, 2-3:30 & 8-9:30 p.m. 2020
  • 2019 ReOrient Festival for Short Plays

    • Sun., Nov. 17, 3-5 p.m. 2019

See all past events at Potrero Stage »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Slideshows

  • clipping at Brava Theater Sept. 11
    Sub Pop recording artists 'clipping.' brought their brand of noise-driven experimental hip hop to the closing night of 2016's San Francisco Electronic Music Fest this past Sunday. The packed Brava Theater hosted an initially seated crowd that ended the night jumping and dancing against the front of the stage. The trio performed a set focused on their recently released Sci-Fi Horror concept album, 'Splendor & Misery', then delved into their dancier and more aggressive back catalogue, and recent single 'Wriggle'. Opening performances included local experimental electronic duo 'Tujurikkuja' and computer music artist 'Madalyn Merkey.'"

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend