Get SF Weekly Newsletters
It's legendary and one of the best venues anywhere: great sightlines, killer sound system, and - most importantly - a continuous parade of top musical talent gracing the stage. Whether it's country legends, indie iconoclasts, crossover punks, or rhyme-slinging hip-hop crews, this…

Complete details for The Fillmore »

Upcoming Events

  • Plain White T's (Rock)

    • Tue., Nov. 19, 7:30 p.m. $30
  • Plain White T's (Rock)

    • Tue., Nov. 19, 7:30 p.m. $30
  • Cold War Kids (Rock)

    • Wed., Nov. 20, 8 p.m. $30
  • Brittany Howard (Rock)

    • Fri., Nov. 22, 9 p.m. $49
  • Cautious Clay (Rock)

    • Sat., Nov. 23, 9 p.m. $27.50
  • Simple Plan & State Champs (Rock)

    • Sun., Nov. 24, 6:30 p.m. $36
  • Poor Man's Whiskey (Rock)

    • Fri., Nov. 29, 9 p.m. $25
  • The Dead South (Rock)

    • Sun., Dec. 1, 8 p.m. $25
  • Snoop Dogg with Warren G (Hip-Hop)

    • Mon., Dec. 2, 8 p.m. $75
  • Aly & AJ (Rock)

    • Tue., Dec. 3, 8 p.m. $30
  • Daughters & HEALTH (Rock)

    • Wed., Dec. 4, 8 p.m. $28.50

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend