Get SF Weekly Newsletters

You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

16 total results
Haight-Ashbury Haight map San Francisco Haight/ Fillmore
Sun., June 12, 11 a.m.
Few neighborhoods in San Francisco have as much living history as the Haight. Hippies still trundle into town with their backpacks and dogs in tow to pay homage to the Grateful Dead's old house at 710 Ashbury St. Diamond Dave — who was part of the '60s free food More
Fillmore Street Fillmore St. map San Francisco Haight/ Fillmore
Sat., July 2
Sat., Nov. 18, 3-6 p.m.
San Francisco’s original, all-pinot noir bacchanalia returns to Farallon for its 19th glorious year! The extensive tasting of pinot noir from 56 of Oregon and California’s best producers features sumptuous hors d’oeuvres to complement the wines and an opportunity to meet the winemakers. More
Sun., Nov. 19, 10 a.m.-5 p.m.
Chocolate lovers, en garde! The Holiday and Seasonal chocolate show for the San Francisco Bay Area takes place at the Fall Holiday CHOCOLATE SALON. Chocolate aficionados, fanatics, lovers and addicts can taste & experience the finest in artisan, gourmet & premium chocolate in one of the world's great culinary regions. More
Sun., Dec. 3, 10 a.m.-5 p.m.
In the San Francisco Bay Area, when the first rains tease up the chanterelles and porcini, fungus lovers head to the Fungus Fair: A Celebration of Wild Mushrooms. We have many educational tables on varied subjects such as: - Identification table - bring your specimens to find out what you More
Sun., Dec. 3, 10 a.m.-3 p.m.
Bring boots and mittens to 1451 Shattuck, Berkeley, Sun. Dec. 3, 10AM-3PM. Snow Queen, Pony Rides, DIY Crafts, Holiday Craft Vendors. More
Sun., Dec. 3, 11 a.m.-5 p.m.
Join us for Richmond Art Center's biggest event of the year - our 55th annual holiday arts festival! Over 60 artisans will be displaying and selling their work. Come buy art, jewelry, ceramics, toys and textiles from local artists while enjoying gourmet food trucks and food vendors. Our nonprofit partners More
Yerba Buena Gardens Fourth St. & Mission map San Francisco South of Market
Sat., Dec. 9, 3-8 p.m.
On its 15th year, the Parol Lantern Festival has become a beloved holiday tradition for the Bay Area, SoMa Pilipino community. The theme for 2017 is “Let Tradition Be Our Light.” For Pilipinos, the parol lantern is one of the most iconic symbols in correlation of the Christmas season. In More
Treasure Island off the Bay Bridge map San Francisco Treasure Island
Sat., Jan. 28, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sun., Jan. 29, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., Feb. 25, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sun., Feb. 26, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., March 25, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sun., March 26, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., April 29, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sun., April 30, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., May 27, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sun., May 28, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., June 24, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sun., June 25, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., July 29, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sun., July 30, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., Aug. 26, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sun., Aug. 27, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., Sept. 23, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sun., Sept. 24, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., Oct. 28, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sun., Oct. 29, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., Nov. 25, 10 a.m.-4 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 26, 10 a.m.-4 p.m.
Referred to as "the festival of the bay", the Treasure Island Flea is held the last weekend of the month. The outdoor market features local artists, makers, creators, antique collectors, food truck and tents, live music, full bars, kids activities and much, much more. Kids are free. Adults are $3 More
Thu., Nov. 9, 7:15 p.m., Fri., Nov. 10, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 11, 3 p.m., Sun., Nov. 12, 1 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 18, 1 p.m.
November 9-12, New People Cinema and Castro Theatre, San Francisco November 18, CineArts Theater, Palo Alto Come celebrate 3rd i's fifteenth anniversary this year, as the annual SF International South Asian Film Festival presents some of the best cinema from India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Canada, Australia, and the USA. For expanded More
Fri., Feb. 9, 11 a.m.-7 p.m., Sat., Feb. 10, 11 a.m.-7 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 11, 11 a.m.-5 p.m.
Aficionados of fine antique and contemporary ethnographic art will discover an extraordinary world of high-quality tribal and textile arts February 8–12 when the 32nd Annual San Francisco Tribal & Textile Art Show, presented by Objects of Art Shows, returns to the Fort Mason Center Festival Pavilion. One of the leading More
Sat., May 15, 11 a.m.-6 p.m.
Annual event honoring Asian and Pacific Islander cultures with crafts, food, music, and more. More
Castro Street Castro map San Francisco Castro/ Noe Valley
Sun., Oct. 4
Harrison Street (between 16th and 24th Sts.) map San Francisco Mission/ Bernal Heights
Sat., May 21
Yerba Buena Gardens Fourth St. & Mission map San Francisco South of Market
Sat., Aug. 13, 11 a.m.
Annual Filipino American arts expo featuring a parade, live music, food, dance, and more. More
Showing 1-15 of 16 total results in this search.