Get SF Weekly Newsletters

You searched for:

  • [X]Eddie Dunford
Start over

Search for…

Narrow Search

Calendar, Night&Day <i>Red Riding</i> Trilogy

Red Riding Trilogy

Red Riding originated in the novels of David Peace, who looked back without nostalgia to the Yorkshire of his youth. Peace's four Red Riding books, set between 1974 and 1983, tell four compact overlapping narratives of crime and punishment --…
Tags: , , , , ,